HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 13 DECEMER 2021

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
5	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
8	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)